$7 shipping Australia wide

FREE SHIPPING Orders over $75

Publishing high-quality books for children and young adults

Margaret Clark

About the author

Margaret has written over 100 books about relationships, friendships and social issues under the guise of humour.

Margaret’s books include Pugwall (1987), which was made into a TV series, and The Chickabees series. Her latest book is an Aussie Nibble called Blast Off!

Books contributed to by Margaret Clark