$7 shipping Australia wide

FREE SHIPPING Orders over $75

Publishing high-quality books for children and young adults

Michael Panckridge

About the author

Inspired by his passion for sport and desire to get reluctant readers engaged in books, Michael Panckridge put his mind to finding out what it is kids want to read.

Ten years later he finds himself the author of over 35 books, including the bestselling Legends series and the Toby Jones series (a rich blend of cricket and fantasy). Other novels include The CursedThe Vanishings and The Immortal, and his latest series is The Book of Gabrielle – a sinister tale about a girl without a past and an extraordinary ability to see things others can’t.

Books written by Michael Panckridge