$7 shipping Australia wide

FREE SHIPPING Orders over $75

Publishing high-quality books for children and young adults

Boxed Set – Marcy (series 2) and Toocool (series 5)

By Phil Kettle & Susan Halliday & Tom Jellett



This box set of 10 books contains the Marcy series by Susan Halliday and the Toocool series by Phil Kettle, both illustrated by Tom Jellett.

  • Netball Challenge
  • Quiz Champs
  • Thirteen Dolphins
  • Lost Dogs
  • Award Winners
  • Round ’em Up
  • The Race
  • The Big Bash
  • Pirates
  • The Interview


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Boxed Set – Marcy (series 2) and Toocool (series 5)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *