$7 shipping Australia wide

FREE SHIPPING Orders over $75

Publishing high-quality books for children and young adults

Juliet M. Sampson

About the author

Juliet M. Sampson is an award-winning author.

Grace’s Mystery Seed, her debut picture book, was a finalist in the International Book Awards in 2019 and also shortlisted for the Speech Pathology Award in the same year. 

Dance Demons, her third novel, won the 2016 Book of the Year in the Reader’s Choice Awards in the AusRomToday competition. Her other young adult books include Behind the MaskBon Voyage! and Outback Wonder. 

Follow the Rainbow, her third picture book, was released in 2023.